custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

apartments thornton co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Odyssey Apartments in Thornton, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Thornton apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Odyssey so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Thornton, CO, and see for yourself better living. Join Odyssey today.

E
07/01/2022

Awesome place to live there always improving. Would definitely recommend. I appreciate the 5star service and friendly staff. So worth the price I actually think it’s worth so much more.would definitely recommend.

E
07/01/2022

Awesome place to live there always improving. Would definitely recommend. I appreciate the 5star service and friendly staff. So worth the price I actually think it’s worth so much more.

A
07/01/2022


I
07/01/2022


J
06/29/2022

Update about this place since I've been back. It has went under new management and they are starting to care about the property. They have updated the way residents care about their pets and cleaning up behind them. It still needs some work, but I see the potential. Also, they are updating the outside doors to get into the building. You will now need access to enter. This will help keep the homeless out and start the process of keeping the stairways clean. There is still residents leaving cigarettes butts and beer cans in the windows and stairwells. I know management is trying HARD to get rid of pests and stay consistent with keeping them away. So I will start reporting residents so we can keep this place clean and free of bugs!! The ones that complain about the place being dirty be the same ones that can't keep their unit and the hallways clean! Management: Thank you for really trying to turn in another direction. I see the progress.

J
06/28/2022


A
06/05/2022


B
05/28/2022

The maintenance man Aaron was amazing came and fixed whatever I had issues with him and the main boss of the maintenance men. Thank yous so much!

P
05/19/2022


R
05/06/2022

Nice proposal for apartments


Call Us
(303) 287-5531
Address
1769 Coronado Parkway N
Thornton, CO 80229
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button