custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

apartments thornton co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Odyssey Apartments in Thornton, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Thornton apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Odyssey so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Thornton, CO, and see for yourself better living. Join Odyssey today.

K
09/30/2022


K
09/24/2022


I
09/13/2022


J
08/30/2022

Office staff and Maintenance are very nice & any problems handled quickly. Apt is clean, nicely painted, new appliances. Responsive to messages. No issues. Been here 3 months now. No bug problems at all. Exterminators spray to prevent as well. We like it here! :)

J
08/30/2022

Office staff and Maintenance are very nice & any problems handled quickly. Apt is clean, nicely painted, new appliances. Responsive to messages. No issues. Maintenance is quick and skilled to fix problems. Been here 6 months now. Very few bug problems and they are quick to spray when I report seeing any, which is not often. Rent and utilities easily paid online. When it got down to -15 recently, the heat worked perfectly. Apartment was comfortable and no problems. The park nearby is very nice with a paved walking trail and shelter houses. We like it here! :)

C
08/25/2022

Verified Resident

Justin - Maintenance Staff
Justin came to take care of my dishwasher yesterday. He was most professional and courteous. He took care of the problem in a most efficient manner.

C
08/08/2022

Fast response to my emergent needs.. it took 2 days to finish my work order, but Oscar and Aaron finished with an expression of completeness.

M
07/27/2022

Courteous, professional and successfully completed task

Y
07/12/2022


J
07/09/2022

New ac working fantastic 👌 👏 ty timberlodge maintenance for your hard work keeping up with the property


Call Us
(303) 287-5531
Address
1769 Coronado Parkway N
Thornton, CO 80229
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button