custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

apartments thornton co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Odyssey Apartments in Thornton, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Thornton apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Odyssey so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Thornton, CO, and see for yourself better living. Join Odyssey today.

B
03/31/2022

Elizabeth at the leasing office was so helpful and even though she was dealing with a million other things she would always keep in contact with us and was very proffesional and caring. These apartments are not what other people are making it out to be! Our apartment is newly renovated and the maintenance is working hard to put these apartments back on track. I would highly reccomend renting here 😁

S
03/29/2022

Friendly

G
03/26/2022

Very helpful and professional. Thank you!!!

A
03/17/2022

(Translated by Google) Guadalupe was very kind and patient. (Original) Guadalupe fue muy amable y pasiente.

P
02/25/2022

Maintenance fixed the shower head in bathroom and now no loud sounds from inside the walls. Thanks!

P
02/25/2022

Maintenance fixed the hot water in bathroom sink. Works great! Thanks! Not to mention my previous unit had a hole in the window due to the condition of how old the window was, came home and saw a brandnew window in the living room(didn’t even put a work order in for the repair.) Despite all the bad reviews, This is a good place to say at!

P
01/27/2022


J
01/07/2022

Maintenance did an amazing job when I called yesterday about a list of things going on within the apartment. They fixed everything in under 24 hours. Thank you so much to Maintenance and the Timber Lodge team for working so hard.

L
01/07/2022

Maintenance did a excellent job, they fixed a list of items in under 24 hours. These gentlemen did a great job! Thank you.

L
01/07/2022

Verified Resident

Great work!
Maintenance was just fabulous! Came and fix a whole list of items in under 24 hours. These gentlemen did a great job! Thank you.


Call Us
(303) 287-5531
Address
1769 Coronado Parkway N
Thornton, CO 80229
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button