custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

apartments thornton co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Odyssey Apartments in Thornton, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Thornton apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Odyssey so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Thornton, CO, and see for yourself better living. Join Odyssey today.

R
02/26/2023

(Translated by Google) I was only there for 2 months and 15 days and everything was very good, good service (Original) Solo estuve 2 meses y 15 días y todo muy bien buena atención

R
02/26/2023

(Translated by Google) I was only 2 months and 15 days and everything was very good, good attention (Original) Solo estuve 2 meses y 15 días y todo muy bien buena atención

t
01/27/2023

Really couldn't ask for more. My concerns were taken seriously and maintenance was on the job immediately. The workers were not only fast but friendly and took the time to clean up behind themselves. Kudos!

A
12/18/2022


M
12/08/2022

I moved in here not long ago... Iove this place. The office ladies are kind and really good at their jobs.... Maintenance is generally very quick. Large property in a perfect access to highways and an insane amount of good restaurants. I love it here.

H
11/24/2022


W
11/08/2022

(Translated by Google) Liz thank you (Original) Liz gracias

E
11/02/2022

(Translated by Google) They attended me quickly thanks (Original) Me atendieron rápido gracias

E
11/02/2022

(Translated by Google) They served me quickly thank you (Original) Me atendieron rápido gracias

A
10/22/2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for help Liz (Original) Muchas gracias por ayuda Liz


Call Us
(303) 287-5531
Address
1769 Coronado Parkway N
Thornton, CO 80229
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button